Donkeys for Africa is a non-profit initiative aimed at enhancing communication about donkey welfare in Africa.
It is supported
by The Donkey Sanctuary (UK) and is administered by Eseltjiesrus Donkey Sanctuary (https://www.donkeysanctuary.co.za)
 

DISCLAIMER: Material in our newsletters and this website is for interest and educational purposes only and we accept no liability for any possible errors or any mis-representation of material.
 

DfA contact details are:

Email:contact@donkeysforafrica.org

Telephone: +27 (0) 23 625 1593

Post: PO Box 29, McGregor, 6708, RSA

BOTSWANA
Phillipa Young (Country Director)
SPANA Botswana
www.spana.org
pippa@spana.org.bw

CAMEROON
Billiart Wara Ikomey (Executive Secretary)
FAWCAM.
billiarte@yahoo.com

KENYA
Fatuma Matemu (Communications Officer)
The Brooke - East Africa
www.thebrooke.org
Fatuma.Matemu@thebrookeeastafrica.org

MALAWI
Dr Richard K Ssuna (Country Director & CEO)
ALL CREATURES ANIMAL WELFARE LEAGUE
www.allcreaturestrust.org
info@allcreaturestrust.org

NIGERIA
Emmanuel Onoja (DVM, MSc),
Equine Veterinarian in private practice
eionoja@gmail.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Megan White (Senior Fundraiser and Development)
Cart Horse Protection Association
www.carthorse.org.za
megan@carthorse.org.za

Dr Peta Jones
Donkey Power
asstute@lantic.net

Annemarie van Zijl (Welfare Manager)
Eseltjiesrus Donkey Sanctuary
www.donkeysanctuary.co.za
info@donkeysanctuary.co.za

TANZANIA
Livingstone Masija
livingstone.aspa@yahoo.com

Frank P Alkado
frank.aspa@yahoo.com

Diana G.Msemo
diana.aspa@yahoo.com

Frida S Laizer
frida.aspa@yahoo.com

ASPA (Arusha Society for the Protection of Animals)
www.aspa.co.tz

UNITED KINGDOM
Alex Mayers (Programme Manager - International Community Partnership and Education) The Donkey Sanctuary
www.thedonkeysanctuary.org.uk
alex.mayers@thedonkeysanctuary.org.uk

ZIMBABWE
Dr Keith Dutlow
AWARE Trust (Animal and Wildlife Area Research and Rehabilitation Trust) www.awaretrust.org
keith@awaretrust.org

Links & contacts

item7
item8

Contact us

Visit our library

contact@donkeysforafrica.org
Donkeys-for-Africa

Scroll here
to view donkey and animal welfare organisation contact details:

Share your donkey knowledge and

┬ęDONKEYS for AFRICA 2018

for research material

for our newsletters

SupportedbyTDS
dfaemailiconblue
dfafbiconblue
dfanewsliconblue
dfalibraryiconblue
dfawebpg4collage
dfaemailiconblue dfafbiconblue dfanewsliconblue dfalibraryiconblue